Ligonier Plan Commission

About the Plan Commission

The Ligonier Plan Commission consists of 9 members.



Brian Hite (President)
Kathy Meroney (Vice President)
Chris Fought (Secretary)
Dennis Butler
Michael Shearer
Matt Kreager
Gary Bishop
Tim Ringler
Earle Franklin (Building Administrator)
Rick Pharis (City Engineer)


Plan Commission Attorney: Everett Newman


Meeting Schedule

The Ligonier Plan Commission meets on the first Tuesday of January, April, July, and October. Additional meetings are on an as needed basis.


Updated: 3/17/2017