Ligonier City Council

Left to right: Doretta Wiegand, Bill Mills, Ken Schuman, Julia Bell, Chris Fought

 

 

About the Council

The Ligonier City Council consists of 5 members representing 3 Districts and 2 At-Large positions.

District 1:Chris Fought                                                     email: cfought@ligonier-in.gov

District 2: Ken Schuman (President)                            email: kschuman@ligonier-in.gov

District 3: Doretta Wiegand                                             email: dwiegand@ligonier-in.gov

At-Large: Julia Bell                                                            email: jbell@ligonier-in.gov

At-Large: Bill Mills                                                              email: bmills@ligonier-in.gov

Mayor: Patty Fisel                                                               email: mayor@ligonier-in.gov

Clerk-Treasurer: Barb Hawn                                           email: clerk@ligonier-in.gov

City Attorney: Steven Clouse                                            email: steven@steventclouse.com

 

 

Meeting Schedule

City Council members meet on the second (2nd) and fourth (4th) Monday of each month at 7:00pm at the Ligonier City Hall located at 301 S. Cavin Street (2nd Floor).

For Agendas and Minutes, visit Online Documents, Documents and Forms.

See District Map in Online Services - Documents and Forms

 

Updated: 04/13/2020